Follies Follies 2020 Booking Page

Instagram

Follies Follies 2020 Booking Page

For Follies booking page please view on a larger screen

Fingask Castle Dates & Tickets

Follies at
Fingask Castle
Drinks
Time
Show
Time
Bring your
own Picnic
Number of
Tickets
Show & Dinner Number of
Tickets
Friday, 24 April    18.45 19.15 £32 £65
Saturday, 25 April    18.45 19.15 £38 £70
Sunday, 26 April    18.00 18.30 £32 £65
Friday, 01 May    18.45 19.15 £32 £65
Saturday, 02 May    18.45 19.15 £38 £75
Sunday, 03 May    18.00 18.30 £32 £65
Friday, 08 May    18.45 19.15 £32 £65
Saturday, 09 May    18.45 19.15 £40 £75
Sunday, 10 May    18.00 18.30 £32 £65

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings at Fingask and in London
*Check availability

London Dates & Tickets

Date Venue Ticket Price No. of Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May    L'Escargot, Soho £85
Wednesday, 13 May    Travellers Club TBC £90

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings in London

Your Details

Contact Andrew or Helen on 01821 670777 line 5 or 6 for Follies touring
follies@fingaskcastle.com




to send your ticket request