Fingask Follies 2020

Instagram

Fingask Follies 2020

The Fingask Follies 2019 season has come to a close –

“BRILLIANT is the word for last night’s Fingask follies. It was a sheer delight – witty, clever, professional and such fun”
From a Follies Fan

preparations for Follies 2020 – Our 25th Colourful Season are already in place


Fingask Castle Dates Book Tickets

Friday, 24 April – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 25 April – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 26 April – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Friday, 01 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 02 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 03 May – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Friday, 08 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 09 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 10 May – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    

Speak to Emma 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings at Fingask and in London
*Check availability

London Dates Book Tickets

L'Escargot, Soho   
Tuesday, 12 May
Travellers Club TBC   
Wednesday, 13 May

Speak to Emma 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings in London

Other Venues

Dundas Castle, Edinburgh www.tinyurl.com/fingaskfollies-caninepartners   
Tuesday, 28 April
Kelburn Castle, Ayrshire TBC   
Wednesday, 29 April
Rammerscales, Dumfriesshire   
Thursday, 30 April
Stevenson House, East Lothian   
Wednesday, 06 May
Stevenson House, East Lothian   
Thursday, 07 May
Chillington Hall, Staffordshire   
Friday, 15 May
Stowe School, Buckinghamshire TBC   
Saturday, 16 May
Iscoyd, Wales.   
Tuesday, 19 May
Cornerstone, Cardiff   
Wednesday, 20 May
Ashby Manor House, Northamptonshire   
Thursday, 21 May

Contact Andrew or Helen on 01821 670777 line 5 or 6 for Follies touring
follies@fingaskcastle.com