The Fingask Follies have just completed their 25th season to shouts of ENCORE!

Instagram

The Fingask Follies have just completed their 25th season to shouts of ENCORE!

Thinking caps are already on for “THESE ARE A FEW OF OUR FAVOURITE SINS” Follies 2022

Fingask Castle Dates 2022 See Ticket Prices

Friday, 29 April – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 30 April – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 01 May – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Friday, 06 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 07 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 08 May – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Friday, 13 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 14 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 15 May – Drinks 12.00, Show 12.30    
Sunday, 15 May – Drinks 18.30, Show 19.00    

Speak to Helen 01821 670777 line 6 for bookings at Fingask and in London

Scottish Tour See Ticket Prices

Venues to be fixed for the following dates

   
Tuesday, 03 May
   
Wednesday, 04 May
   
Thursday, 05 May
   
Tuesday, 10 May
   
Wednesday, 11 May
   
Thursday, 12 May

English Tour

Venues to be fixed for the following dates

   
Tuesday, 17 May
   
Wednesday, 18 May
   
Thursday, 19 May
   
Friday, 20 May
   
Saturday, 21 May
   
Sunday, 22 May
   
Tuesday, 24 May
   
Wednesday, 25 May
   
Thursday, 26 May
   
Friday, 27 May
   
Saturday, 28 May

Contact Andrew or Helen on 01821 670777 line 5 or 6 for Follies touring
helen@fingaskcastle.com