Fingask Follies 2021

Instagram

Fingask Follies 2021

Fingask Follies logo 2020
Our season is currently SOLD OUT - you are most welcome to join our waiting list or please come and see the Follies at one of our other venues
NOW in AUGUST 2021

Postponed from previously published dates.

Fingask Castle Dates See Ticket Prices

Sunday, 15 August – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Monday, 16 August – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Tuesday, 17 August – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Wednesday, 18 August – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Thursday, 19 August – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 21 August – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    

Speak to Helen 01821 670777 line 6 for bookings at Fingask and in London
*Check availability

London Dates See Ticket Prices

L'Escargot, Soho   *
Thursday, 02 September
Boodles   *
Tuesday, 07 September
Travellers Club   *

*Check availability
Boodles: members and members friends only

Other Venues

Dundas Castle, Edinburgh   
Monday, 23 August
Oxenfoord Castle, Midlothian   
Wednesday, 25 August
Oxenfoord Castle, Midlothian   
Thursday, 26 August
Rammerscales, Dumfriesshire   *
The Essex Barn, Layer Marney Tower, Essex   
Wednesday, 08 September
The Manor House, Ashby St Ledgers, Northamptonshire   
Thursday, 09 September

Contact Andrew or Helen on 01821 670777 line 5 or 6 for Follies touring
follies@fingaskcastle.com