Fingask Castle
Fingask Castle
Fingask Castle

Fingask Follies 2022 Dates

The Fingask Follies 26th season opens at Fingask on 29th April


A chance to wallow in A FEW OF OUR FAVOURITE SINS

Fingask Castle Dates 2022

Date
Drinks
Show time
Ticket Availability
Friday, 29 April
18.45
19.15
Saturday, 30 April
18.45
19.15
Sunday, 01 May
18.00
18.30
Friday, 06 May
18.45
19.15
Saturday, 07 May
18.45
19.15
Sunday, 08 May
12.00
12.30
Sunday, 08 May
18.00
18.30
Saturday, 14 May
18.45
19.15
Sunday, 15 May
18.30
19.00

Scottish Tour

Venues to be confirmed soon for the following dates

Date
Venue
Ticket Availability
Tuesday, 03 May
Dundas Castle, Edinburgh
Wednesday, 04 May
Dumfries – PRIVATE PARTY
Unavailable
Thursday, 05 May
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 10 May
Glingerbank, Cumbria
Wednesday, 11 May
Kelburn Castle, Ayrshire
Thursday, 12 May
Glen Tanar, Ballroom, Aberdeenshire

English Tour

Venues in England to be confirmed soon for the following dates

Date
Venue
Ticket Availability
Tuesday, 17 May
The Hurlingham Club, London
Fundraiser for UKRAINE
Members Event
Wednesday, 18 May
Friday, 20 May
Private Party in Hampshire
Unavailable
Saturday, 21 May
Private Party in Hampshire
Unavailable