Follies 2021 Ticket Prices

Instagram

Follies 2021 Ticket Prices

For Follies booking page please view on a larger screen

Please call Fingask Castle on 01821 670 777 to book your tickets

Follies at
Fingask Castle
Drinks
Time
Show
Time
Bring your
own Picnic
Show & Dinner
Friday, 23 April    18.45 19.15 £35 £65
Saturday, 24 April    18.45 19.15 £40 £70
Sunday, 25 April    18.00 18.30 £35 £65
Friday, 30 April    18.45 19.15 £35 £65
Saturday, 01 May    18.45 19.15 £40 £75
Sunday, 02 May    18.00 18.30 £35 £65
Friday, 07 May    18.45 19.15 £35 £65
Saturday, 08 May    18.45 19.15 £40 £75
Sunday, 09 May    18.00 18.30 £35 £75

Speak to Emma 01821 670777 line 4 for bookings at Fingask and in London
*Check availability

London Dates & Tickets

Date Venue Ticket Price
Tuesday, 11 May    L'Escargot, Soho £85
Monday, 17 May    Travellers Club £90

Speak to Emma 01821 670777 line 4 for bookings in London
*Check availability