Fingask Castle Wedding Open Evening Tuesday 20th March 6pm - 9pm

No exhibitors just our wedding team in the Pavilion available to answer any questions, for you to try your table decorations on our set tables or to visit for the first time. Just turn up or email us to make a one - to - one appointment.

We look forward to seeing you all.

 

Fingask Castle Annual Wedding Show 2018 - CANCELLED

             
Due to terrible weather we have postponed this years show to Sunday 15th July, we look forward to welcoming you in the summer where we hope there is no snow!


Below please find our wonderful list of exhibitors who were going to support us
Outside Catering:
Catering By Carlotta http://www.ardlochaylodge.co.uk
Highland Spit Roasts http://www.carroglen.com/
Riverside Catering http://www.riversidecatering.co.uk/
Saltire Hospitality http://www.saltirehospitality.co.uk/
St Andrews Events Catering http://www.standrewseventcatering.com/

Wedding Cakes and Sweet treats:
Amelias Cake Pops and Truffles http://www.ameliascakepops.co.uk/
Celebration Station http://www.celebrationstations.co.uk
Leigh Smith Cakes http://www.leighsmithcakes.co.uk


Photography:
Barry Rob Photography http://barryrobbphotography.com/
Iain Struthers Photography http://iainstruthers.com/
Odd Box Photo Booth http://www.oddboxphotobooth.co.uk
Victoria Lister Photography http://www.victoria-photography.co.uk/

Videography:
Cam Media Wedding Films http://www.cam-media.co.uk

Wines:
Cairn O’Mohr Winery http://cairnomohr.com
Tanners Winery http://www.tanners-wines.co.uk

Flowers, Decoration & Sparkle:
Blue Murder Events http://www.bluemurderevents.co.uk
David Young Enterprise
Dragonfly Yurts http://www.dragonfly-yurts.co.uk
Farmgate Floral Design http://www.farmgatefloraldesign.co.u
Kartel Scotland https://www.kartel.co.uk/collections/sinclair
Little Paper Bird Design & Decoration
Lila Engel Events http://www.lilaengel.co.uk
Make-I-Do http://make-i-do.com
Olly Bobbins https://ollybobbins.co.uk
Wils Chair Covers http://www.wilschaircovers.co.uk

Ceremony and Advice:
Brian Baxter –Toastmaster http://www.scottishtoastmasters.com/brian-baxter-scottish-toastmaster.html
Celtic Hand Ceremonies   .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Fingask Castle Cottages http://www.fingaskcastle.co.uk/index.php/cottages/cottages_home
Humanist Society       http://www.humanism.scot
Perth and Kinross Registrars http://www.pkc.gov.uk/registrars
Scottish Wedding Directory http://www.scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk 


Hair, Beauty & Well Being
Hair & MUA by Chloe @muaandhairbychloebryce
Jillian Elizabeth Hair & MUA https://www.jillian-elizabeth.co.uk
Wellness plus Ltd http://www.slimmer-health.co.uk/

Wedding Dressers & Kilt Hire
Ivory Whites http://www.ivorywhites.co.uk
Kirk Wynd Highland House http://kiltshopscotland.com/
Pamela Fraser Designs http://www.pamelafraserdesigns.co.uk


Music to our ears:
Cascade Band http://cascadeband.co.uk/
Heather Harp http://www.heatherdownie.co.uk/
Thistle Piping Central Scotland http://www.thistlepipingcentralscotland.com

 

Perth Ball 2017

Fingask are delighted that the Reeling Ball is staying with us for another year!

Picnic Ball         Friday 25th August
Main Ball           Saturday 9th September
Christmas Picnic Ball   Saturday 23rd December

Please see their website for ticket details       http://www.theperthball.com

 

Wedding Show 2017

March 2017 Exhibitors List Below
Outside Catering:
Catering By Carlotta http://www.ardlochaylodge.co.uk
Gourlay Catering http://www.gourlay.co
Thomson Cooks       http://www.thomsoncooks.co.uk

Wedding Cakes:
A Bonnie Wee Cake http://www.abonnieweecake.co.uk
Leigh Smith Cakes http://www.leighsmithcakes.co.uk
The Cheese Byre       http://www.thecheesebyre.co.uk

Photography:
Ally Stuart Photography       http://www.allystuartweddings.co.uk
EBM Photography       http://ebmphotography.co.uk/
Janie Barclay Photography http://www.janiebarclay.com 
Odd Box Photo Booth http://www.oddboxphotobooth.co.uk
Tom Migot Photography       https://tommigotphotography.com

Videography:
I Do Videos http://www.i-do-videos.com
Wedding Day Films http://weddingvideoservices.co.uk/

Wines:
Cairn O’Mohr Winery http://cairnomohr.com
Tanners Wines http://www.tanners-wines.co.uk

Transport:
Love Vintage Campers http://www.lovevintagecampers.co.uk

Flowers, Decoration & Sparkle:
21cc Fireworks http://21ccgroup.com
Bluebell & Birch http://www.bluebellandbirch.com
Country Plum http://www.countryplum.co.uk
Lila Engel Events http://www.lilaengel.co.uk
Make-I-Do http://make-i-do.com
Simply Bows and Chair Covers   http://www.simplybowsandchaircovers.co.uk/simplybows/franchise/dundee_perth_fife
Scarlett Erskine Jewellery http://www.scarletterskine.com
The Flower Pavilion http://www.flowerpavilion.co.uk
Wils Chair Covers http://www.wilschaircovers.co.uk

Ceremony and Advice:
Brian Baxter –Toastmaster http://www.scottishtoastmasters.com/brian-baxter-scottish-toastmaster.html
Celtic Hand Ceremonies   .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Fingask Castle Cottages http://www.fingaskcastle.co.uk/index.php/cottages/cottages_home
Humanist Society           http://www.humanism.scot
Perth and Kinross Registrars http://www.pkc.gov.uk/registrars
Scottish Wedding Directory http://www.scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk 
Thorntons Law http://www.thorntons-law.co.uk

Hair, Beauty & Well Being
Prestige Make Up & Beauty http://www.prestigemakeupart.com
Forever Living

Wedding Dressers & Kilt Hire
Ivory Whites http://www.ivorywhites.co.uk
Pamela Fraser Designs http://www.pamelafraserdesigns.co.uk
The Kilt Hire Co. http://www.thekiltstore.com

Piper
Thistle Piping Central Scotland http://www.thistlepipingcentralscotland.com

 

Cookie Policy: Like most websites, Fingask uses cookies
If you browse the site we'll assume you're happy with this