Fingask Follies 2016

Fingask Follies 2016

"HA-HA!" 21 Seasons of Fingask Follies
300 years of Capability Brown

Fingask Castle Dates Book Tickets

Friday, 22 April –    Sold Out
Saturday, 23 April – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 24 April – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Friday, 29 April –    Sold Out
Saturday, 30 April –    Sold Out
Sunday, 01 May – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Friday, 06 May –    Sold Out
Saturday, 07 May –    Sold Out
Sunday, 08 May – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 1 for bookings at Fingask and in London on 15th and 17th May

London Dates (booked via Fingask) Book Tickets

The Chelsea Arts Club LONDON   
Sunday, 15 May
L’Escargot, Soho   
Tuesday, 17 May

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 1 to book tickets for the two London dates above

Other Venues

Kirkharle, Northumberland   
Wednesday, 27 April
Stevenson House, East Lothian   
Tuesday, 03 May
Stevenson House, East Lothian   
Wednesday, 04 May
Craigdarroch, Dunfriesshire   
Thursday, 05 May
Packington Hall, Warwickshire   
Wednesday, 11 May
Sandon Hall, Staffordshire   
Thursday, 12 May
The Polish Hearth Club, nr the Albert Hall, London   
Wednesday, 18 May
Stowe School   
Wednesday, 25 May

Contact Andrew or Helen on 01821 670777 line 4 or 5 for Follies touring
follies@fingaskcastle.com