Fingask Follies 2018

Instagram

Fingask Follies 2018

"Onward the winged victory of the Fingask Follies"
Murray Grigor

"BATTLES GREAT AND SMALL"

Fingask Castle Dates Book Tickets

Friday, 27 April – Drinks 18:45, Show 19:15    
Saturday, 28 April – Drinks 18:45, Show 19:15    
Sunday, 29 April – Drinks 18:00, Show 18:30    
Friday, 04 May – Drinks 18:45, Show 19:15    
Saturday, 05 May –    Sold Out
Sunday, 06 May – Drinks 18:00, Show 18:30    
Friday, 11 May – Drinks 18:45, Show 19:15    
Saturday, 12 May –    Sold Out
Sunday, 13 May –    Sold Out

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings at Fingask and in London

London Dates (booked via Fingask) Book Tickets

L'Escargot, LONDON   
Tuesday, 15 May
Travellers Club   Sold Out
Wednesday, 16 May

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings in London

Other Venues

Dundas Castle, Edinburgh   
Tuesday, 01 May
Chillingham Castle, Northumberland   
Wednesday, 02 May
Craigdarroch House, Dumfries & Galloway   
Thursday, 03 May
Stevenson House, East Lothian   
Monday, 07 May
   
Tuesday, 08 May
Kelburn Castle, Ayrshire   
Thursday, 10 May
Broughton Castle, Oxfordshire   
Thursday, 17 May
Chillington Hall, Staffordshire   
Friday, 18 May
Private Event, Leicestershire   
Saturday, 19 May
Anne of Cleves Barn, Great Lodge, Essex    
Wednesday, 23 May
Stowe School, Buckinghamshire   
Thursday, 24 May
Paris at the British Embassy   
Thursday, 31 May

Contact Andrew or Helen on 01821 670777 line 5 or 6 for Follies touring
follies@fingaskcastle.com