Fingask Follies 2017

Instagram

Fingask Follies 2017

“Onward the winged victory of the Fingask Follies"
Murray Grigor



Fingask Follies will be back in 2017 with
“Second Helpings!” there is always room for more…

Fingask Castle Dates Book Tickets

Friday, 28 April – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 29 April – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 30 April – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Friday, 05 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 06 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 07 May – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    
Friday, 12 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Saturday, 13 May – Drinks 18.45, Show 19.15    
Sunday, 14 May – Drinks 18.00, Show 18.30    

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings at Fingask and in London – dates TBC

London Dates (booked via Fingask) Book Tickets

London venues and dates to be confirmed soon

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings in London – dates TBC

Other Venues

We are currently taking bookings for next year’s tour, so far we are appearing at the following venues

Dundas Castle, Edinburgh    
Tuesday, 09 May
Craigdarroch, Dumfriesshire. Thursday 4th or 11th May TBC   
Stowe School, Buckinghamshire   
Saturday, 20 May
Penshurst Place, Tonbridge, Kent   
Wednesday, 24 May
Packington Hall, Warwickshire   
Thursday, 25 May

Contact Andrew or Helen on 01821 670777 line 5 or 6 for Follies touring
follies@fingaskcastle.com