Fingask Follies 2018

Instagram

Fingask Follies 2018

"Onward the winged victory of the Fingask Follies"
Murray Grigor

“PUNCH & JUDY - battles great and small!

Fingask Castle Dates Book Tickets

Friday, 27 April – Drinks , Show    
Saturday, 28 April – Drinks , Show    
Sunday, 29 April – Drinks , Show    
Friday, 04 May – Drinks , Show    
Saturday, 05 May – Drinks , Show    
Sunday, 06 May – Drinks , Show    
Friday, 11 May – Drinks , Show    
Saturday, 12 May – Drinks , Show    
Sunday, 13 May – Drinks , Show    

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings at Fingask and in London

London Dates (booked via Fingask) Book Tickets

Travellers Club   
Wednesday, 16 May

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings in London

Other Venues

Dundas Castle, Edinburgh   
Tuesday, 01 May
Stevenson House, East Lothian   
Monday, 07 May
   
Tuesday, 08 May
Broughton Castle, Oxfordshire   
Thursday, 17 May
Chillington Hall, Staffordshire   
Friday, 18 May
Birthday Party, Leicestershire   
Saturday, 19 May
Paris, FRANCE venue TBC   
Tuesday, 22 May
Stowe School, Buckinghamshire   
Thursday, 24 May

Contact Andrew or Helen on 01821 670777 line 5 or 6 for Follies touring
follies@fingaskcastle.com