Follies Follies 2018 Booking Page

Instagram

Follies Follies 2018 Booking Page

For Follies booking page please view on a larger screen

Fingask Castle Dates & Tickets

Follies at
Fingask Castle
Drinks
Time
Show
Time
Bring your
own Picnic
Number of
Tickets
Show & Dinner Number of
Tickets
Friday, 27 April    18:45 19:15 £32 £65
Saturday, 28 April    18:45 19:15 £38 £70
Sunday, 29 April    18:00 18:30 £32 £65
Friday, 04 May    18:45 19:15 £32 £65
Saturday, 05 May   Sold Out 18:45 19:15 £38 £75
Sunday, 06 May    18:00 18:30 £32 £65
Friday, 11 May    18:45 19:15 £32 £65
Saturday, 12 May   Sold Out 18:45 19:15 £40 £75
Sunday, 13 May   Sold Out 18:00 18:30 £32 £65

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings at Fingask and in London

London Dates & Tickets

Date Venue Ticket Price No. of Tickets
Tuesday, 15 May    L'Escargot, LONDON £75
Wednesday, 16 May   Sold Out Travellers Club £75

Speak to Gill 01821 670777 line 2 for bookings in London

Your Details

Contact Andrew or Helen on 01821 670777 line 5 or 6 for Follies touring
follies@fingaskcastle.com




to send your ticket request